City of Port Arthur Diamond Jubilee, 1973.
Front row, left to right: Jim Stelly, Lyle Gerac, Joe Kelly, J. C Queen, Ray Pharo, Bill Lee.
2nd row: Dennis Dugas, John Phares, V. V. McGee, Tom Clark, Jim Minner, Leonard Gaspard, Jay LeBouef, L. C. Boudreaux.
3rd row: Louis Valsin, Vic Larocca, Cliff Fruge, Leon Romero, E. J. Badeaux, Eddie Pool, Curtis LeBlanc, Don Parker.

Photo No. 1072... Submitted by Leonard Gaspard

[Back]  [Next]  [Thumbnails]  [Back to the home page]